top of page

How to follow these entries?!?

Updated: Mar 24, 2019

You might wonder how to read more about the series of entries I will be doing in this blog, as print copies of the Encyclopedia Magica are not easy to find anymore. Fortunately, we have the excellent DriveThruRPG.com to the rescue!!


They have these four books for 9.99 each, and I find these to be an excellent value!


So, pick one up to read along, as I will constrain my entries to the first book for a while, until I have exhausted its entries, and then move forward to the remaining 3 books in the series.


Here is a link to the page for the first book, full disclosure, I get nothing back from using this link.


https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/17450/Encyclopedia-Magica-Vol-1-AD-2e


Tim

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page